Approved E-Prescribing Systems

Allscripts, LLC

222 Merchandise Mart #2024
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: (702) 877-8605

Alteer

4 Venture #100
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: (949) 789-0500 

AmerisourceBergen Electronic Prescription Transfer System Review Form Thru SureScripts

PO Box 959
Valley Forge, PA 19482
Phone: (610) 727-7000
Contact: Caroline York
E-mail: Caroline.York@lashgroup.com

BioMedix Vascular Solutions, Inc./TRAKnet DPM

4215 White Bear Parkway
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: (651) 233-5946
Fax: (608) 237-2529
Contact: Cindy Reineking
E-mail: creineking@biomedix.com
Website: www.biomedix.com

Cardinal Health Nuclear Pharmacy Services

Cardinal Health
61 Spectrum Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: 614-757-7182
Contact: Tina Eichler
E-mail: tina.eichler@cardinalhealth.com

Catalis Inc.

916 S Capital Of Texas Hwy, Bldg C
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: (512) 874-7654
Contact: Marcus Stavchansky
Website: www.thecatalis.com

Cerner Corporation

2800 Rockcreek Parkway
N Kansas City, MO 64117
Phone: (816) 201-6247
Contact: Matt Moore
E-mail: mmoore1@cerner.com

Cleveland Clinic

9500 Euclid Ave #JJ-10
Cleveland, OH 44195
Phone: (216) 444-9281
Contact: Todd Donnelly
Email: Donnelly@ccf.org

Compugroup Medical Inc.

CGM webEHR, CGM CLINICAL and Alteer Office
125 High St, 8th Fl.
Boston. MA 02110
Phone: 617-946-7889
Contact: Liza Patchen
Email: elizabeth.patchen@cgm.com

Desert Orthopaedic Center

2800 East Desert Inn Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 731-1616, ext 266
Contact: Brien Vokite, CRA
Email: bvokite@doclv.com

DiamondPhone

1360 Upper Hembree Rd #201B
Roswell, GA 30076
Phone: (303) 638-5062
Contact: Andrew Diamond
Email: d_andy@bellsouth.net

DrFirst Inc.

9420 Key West Ave. Suite 330
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 866.263.6511 (toll-free)
Fax: 301-251-7850
Website: www.drfirst.com

e-MDs, Inc

900 Spectrum Dr.
Austin, Tx 78717
Website: www.e-mds.com
Contact: Stacy Mendelson
Phone: (512) 257-5235
Email: smendelson@e-mds.com
Contact: Agnes Ho
Phone: (512) 257-5230
Email: agnesho@e-mds.com

GE Healthcare

(Centricity EMR or Centricity Practice Solution)
Phone: (888) 436-8491 option 4
Email: inside.sales@med.ge.com
Website: http://centricitypractice.gehealthcare.com/

GMed

2125 North Commerce Parkway
Weston, FL 33326
Office: (888) 577-8801
Fax: (954) 659-9326
Email: belindac@gmed.com

Greenway Medical Technologies

Deveta Dooley
121 Greenway Blvd
Carrollton, GA 30117
Phone: (770) 836-3100
E-mail: devetadooley@greenwaymedical.com

H2H Solutions, Inc. (H2H Digital Rx)

49197 Wixom Tech Dr, Suite B
Wixom, MI 48393
Phone: (248) 675-1165  
Contact: Milan W. Popovich
Email: milanp@h2hsolutions.com
Contact: Jeffrey W. Smith
Email: jeffs@h2hsolutions.com

iKnowmed, US Oncology

1608 Fourth St #320
Berkeley, CA 94710
Phone: (510) 558-4518
Contact: Peter B. Harrison, MD
Email: peter.harrison@usoncology.com

KV Vet Supply

KV Vet Supply
3190 N Rd
David City, NE 68632
Contact: Aaron Stutzman

Life-File

Mauricio A. Leon, MD
406 N Ave, #203
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (858) 208-7202
E-mail: melon@life-file.info

meridianEMR, Inc.

354 Eisenhower Pkwy
Livingston, NJ 07034
Phone: (973) 994-3220, ext 3110
Contact: Michael Custode, CEO
Email: mcustode@meridianEMR.com

McKession

Eric Rose, MD
Product Manager, Practice Partner
2401 Fourth Avenue #700
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: (206) 577-2839
Cell: (206) 465-9345
Fax: (206) 441-8915
E-mail: erose@practicepartner.com
Website: www.practicepartner.com

MedPlus

4690 Parkway Drive
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: (513) 229-5500 

MicroMD by Henry Schein Medical Systems

760 Boardman-Canfield Rd
Boardman, OH 44512
Phone: (330) 758-8832  

Contact: Don Quackenbush, Director of Product Mgt
Email: don.quackenbush@micromd.com or farra.simmerlink@micromd.com
Website: www.micromd.com 

MinuteClinic

333 Washington Ave North #5000
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: (612) 659-7111 or (612) 767-3177
Contact: Dennis DeBruin
E-mail: Dennis.DeBruin@MinuteClinic.com

Misys Healthcare Systems

8529 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: (800) 877-567 

Misys Healthcare Systems

EMR, Peyton Collier-Kerr
8529 Six Forks Rd
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: (919) 329-1664
E-mail: peyton,collier-kerr@misyshealthcare.com

Mountain Medical Technologies, Inc.

PYRAMED Patient Manager EHR
Palmetto Bay Village Center
18001 Old Cutler Road, Suite 339
Village of Palmetto Bay, FL 33157
Phone: (800) 595-9373 

Netsmart Technology

Phone: (631) 969-7007
E-mail: jblanchett@ntst.com

NewCrop, LLC

6402 Mercer Street
Houston, TX 77005
Phone: (713) 662-3578 

NextGen Healthcare

1802 N Carson St #100
Carson City, NV 89701 

Office Ally, LLC

Trevor Brown
1300 SE Cardinal Ct #190
Vancouver, WA 98683
360-975-7000 ext 6102
PO Box 872020
Vancouver, WA 98687
Email: Trevor.brown@officeally.com
Website: www.officeally.com

PointClickCare

Catherine Maynard-Parker, RN
Phone: 1-800-277-5899 x 842
Or 1-905-858-8885 x 842
Email: Catherine.m@pointclickcare.com
Website: www.pointclickcare.com

Renown Health

1155 Mill St., A-1
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: (775) 982-6373
Fax: (775) 982-6478
Contact: Stephanie Berrington, MS, CISSP
Information Security Manager 

RxNT

1106 West St
Annapolis, MD 21401 

Sage Software Healthcare Division

2202 Westshore Boulevard, Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (813) 287-2990 

SigmaCare

575 8th Ave, 15th Fl
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212) 268-4242, ext 171
Contact: Robert Russell
Email: rrussell@sigmacare.com  
Website: http://www.SigmaCare.com

SRSsoft

95 Chestnut Ridge Rd
Montvale, NJ 07645
Phone: (952) 484-7643
Contact: Rob Mohr
Email: rob.mohr@logisolve.com

SuiteMed + Meditab Software

333 Hegenberger Rd #800
Oakland, CA 94621
Phone: 510-686-8409
Contact: Kal Patel, RPh
Email: kal@meditab.com

SureScripts, LLC

5971 Kingstowne Village Parkway
Suite 200 Alexandria, VA 22315
Phone: (703) 921-2121 

University Medical Center of Southern Nevada

Outpatient Pharmacy
1800 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Contact: David Sorric
Email: david.sorric@umcsn.com

Weno Exchange LLC

8001 Baywood Dr.
Austin, TX 78759