Approved E-Prescribing Systems

Acrendo Medical Software

A.I.med Pro (Acrendo)
3625 Ruffin Rd. Suite 300
San Diego, CA 92123
Contact: Maria Garza
Phone: (800) 403-2330 ext 207
Website: www.acrendo.com

AdvancedMD CEHRT

2740 S. Jones Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Contact: Stephen Farris
Email: sfaris@mindcaresolutions.com

AllegianceMD, INC

1722 S Carson Ave, STE 3201
Tulsa, OK 74119
Contact: Mohamed Elmawi
Phone: 800-868-1923 ext 4559
Email: melmawi@allegiancemd.com

Allscripts, LLC

222 Merchandise Mart #2024
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: (702) 877-8605

Alteer

4 Venture #100
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: (949) 789-0500 

AmerisourceBergen Electronic Prescription Transfer System Review Form Thru SureScripts

PO Box 959
Valley Forge, PA 19482
Phone: (610) 727-7000
Contact: Caroline York
E-mail: Caroline.York@lashgroup.com

Aprima Medical Software

3330 Keller Springs Rd #201
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: (866) 960-6890
Contact: Kyle Brinkman
E-mail: kbrinkman@aprima.com
Web: www.aprima.com

AssistRx

4700 Millenia Blvd #500
Orlando, FL 32839
Phone: (407) 641-3042
Contact: Tricia Edwards
E-mail: patricia.edwards@assistrx.com

Athenahealth, Inc., Electronic Prescription Transmission System

311 Arsenal St
Watertown, MA 02472
Phone: 617-402-8728
Contact: Lisa Amanti
Email: lamanti@athenahealth.com

Bizmatics Inc. (EHR Software – PrognoCIS)

4010 Moorpark Ave #222
San Jose, CA 95117
Phone: (877) 693-6748 – sales
Phone: (408) 873-3032 – support
Contact: Ananya Maindan
E-mail: amaindan@bizmaticsinc.com
Web: www.bizmaticsinc.com

BioMedix Vascular Solutions, Inc./TRAKnet DPM

4215 White Bear Parkway
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: (651) 233-5946
Fax: (608) 237-2529
Contact: Cindy Reineking
E-mail: creineking@biomedix.com
Website: www.biomedix.com

Cardinal Health Nuclear Pharmacy Services

Cardinal Health
61 Spectrum Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: 614-757-7182
Contact: Tina Eichler
E-mail: tina.eichler@cardinalhealth.com

CareCloud

5200 Blue Lagoon Dr
Miami, FL 33126
Contact: Kate Hagerty
Phone: 1-877-342-7517
Email: khagerty@carecloud.com

Catalis Inc.

916 S Capital Of Texas Hwy, Bldg C
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: (512) 874-7654
Contact: Marcus Stavchansky
Website: www.thecatalis.com

Cerner Corporation

2800 Rockcreek Parkway
N Kansas City, MO 64117
Phone: (816) 201-6247
Contact: Matt Moore
E-mail: mmoore1@cerner.com

Cleveland Clinic

9500 Euclid Ave #JJ-10
Cleveland, OH 44195
Phone: (216) 444-9281
Contact: Todd Donnelly
Email: Donnelly@ccf.org

Compugroup Medical Inc.

CGM webEHR, CGM CLINICAL and Alteer Office
125 High St, 8th Fl.
Boston. MA 02110
Phone: 617-946-7889
Contact: Liza Patchen
Email: elizabeth.patchen@cgm.com

CureMD.com, Inc

120 Broadway, 35th Fl
New York, NY 10271
Phone: (212) 852-0270 ext 320
Contact: Matt Anderson
E-mail: matt.anderson@curemd.com

DAW SYSTEMS, Inc. – ScriptSure

585 Troy-Schenectady Rd
Latham, NY 12110
Phone: (866) 755-1500
FAX: (518) 533-3793
Contact: Adam Forman
E-mail: aforman@dawsystems.com
Web: www.dawsystems.com

Desert Orthopaedic Center

2800 East Desert Inn Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 731-1616, ext 266
Contact: Brien Vokite, CRA
Email: bvokite@doclv.com

DiamondPhone

1360 Upper Hembree Rd #201B
Roswell, GA 30076
Phone: (303) 638-5062
Contact: Andrew Diamond
Email: d_andy@bellsouth.net

digiChart

100 Winners Cr. N., Ste 450
Brentwood, TN 37027
Contact: Tania Kimberly
Phone: 1-877-634-2727
Email: TKimberly@digichart.com

DrFirst Inc.

9420 Key West Ave. Suite 330
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 866.263.6511 (toll-free)
Fax: 301-251-7850
Website: www.drfirst.com

DX-Web | NextGen Management LLC

1350 Avenue of the Americas, 2nd Fl
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (877) 626-8471
Contact: Henry Pack
E-mail: henry@dx-web.com

eClinicalWorks LLC

2 Technology Dr
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: (508) 475-0600 ext 17200
Contact: Deborah Wade
E-mail: Deborah.wade@eclinicalworks.com
Web: www.eclinicalworks.com

Elekta/IMPAC Medical Systems, Inc.

100 Mathilda Pl, 5th Fl
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Phone: (780) 428-9656
Contact: Randy Norton
E-mail: randy.norton@elekta.com

e-MDs, Inc

900 Spectrum Dr.
Austin, Tx 78717
Website: www.e-mds.com
Contact: Stacy Mendelson
Phone: (512) 257-5235
Email: smendelson@e-mds.com
Contact: Agnes Ho
Phone: (512) 257-5230
Email: agnesho@e-mds.com

Eprosystem Inc.

3208 E. Los Angeles Ave. Ste 33
Simi Valley, CA 93065
Contact: Karl Nguyen
Phone: 805-584-2802
Email: knguyen@eprosystem.com

eRx Network LLC (Emdeon)

100 Lextington St #400
Ft Worth, TX 76102
Phone: (303) 317-4141
Contact: Wendy Cloe
E-mail: wcloe@emdeon.com

Evident

6600 Wall St
Mobile, AL 36695
Phone: (800) 711-2774
FAX: (251) 639-8214
Contact: Denise Wilson
E-mail: denise.wilson@evident.com

GE Healthcare

(Centricity EMR or Centricity Practice Solution)
Phone: (888) 436-8491 option 4
Email: inside.sales@med.ge.com
Website: http://centricitypractice.gehealthcare.com/

gloStream Inc, dba Triarq

1050 Wilshire Dr, Ste 300
Troy, MI 48084
Contact: Julie Lundberg
Phone: 248-283-8677
Email: jlundberg@triarqhealth.com
Website: www.triarqhealth.com

GMed

2125 North Commerce Parkway
Weston, FL 33326
Office: (888) 577-8801
Fax: (954) 659-9326
Email: belindac@gmed.com

GreenwayEHS, Inc.

Success EHS
100 Greenway Blvd.
Carrollton, GA 30117
Phone: (205) 443-4115
Contact: Mandy Hancock
E-mail:mandy.hancock@greenwayhealth.com
Web: www.greenwayhealth.com

Greenway Medical Technologies

Deveta Dooley
121 Greenway Blvd
Carrollton, GA 30117
Phone: (770) 836-3100
E-mail: devetadooley@greenwaymedical.com

Harris CareTracker

235 Promenade St, Ste 600
Providence, RI 02908
Contact: Danielle Hinze
Phone: 855-528-4357 ext 63058
Email: DHinze@harriscomputer.com

H2H Solutions, Inc. (H2H Digital Rx)

49197 Wixom Tech Dr, Suite B
Wixom, MI 48393
Phone: (248) 675-1165  
Contact: Milan W. Popovich
Email: milanp@h2hsolutions.com
Contact: Jeffrey W. Smith
Email: jeffs@h2hsolutions.com

HealthFusion – MediTouch

100 N Rios Ave
Solana Beach, CA 92075
Phone: (877) 523-2120
Contact: Keith Peterson
E-mail: kpeterson@healthfusion.com

Helix Pharmacy System

14800 Landmark Blvd #250
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (469)587-8248
Contact: Brennan Yetter
Email: byetter@rnhealth.com 

iAmos System

14800 Landmark Blvd #250
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (469)587-8248
Contact: Brennan Yetter
Email: byetter@rnhealth.com 

iKnowmed, US Oncology

123 Mission St, 4th Fl
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 692-9155
Contact: Peter Harrison
E-mail: peter.harrison@mckesson.com

iKnowMed Generation 2, McKesson Specialty Health

123 Mission St, 4th Fl
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 692-9155
Contact: Peter Harrison
E-mail: peter.harrison@mckesson.com

Indian Health Service RPMS HER

801 Thomson Ave #300
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: (505) 238-4115
Contact: Carla Stearle
E-mail: Carla.stearle@ihs.gov

Infor*Med Medical Information Systems, Inc. (Praxis)

7108 De Soto Ave, Ste 201A
Canoga Park, CA 91303
Contact: Ariel Guatta
Phone: 818-528-4344
Fax: 818-337-2158
Email: ariel.guatta@praxisemr.com

InstantDx, LLC

9801 Washingtonian Blvd #240
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Phone: (301) 208-8000, ext 223
Contact: Glen Ikeda
E-mail: gikeda@instantdx.com

iPatientCare, Inc.

One Woodbridge Center, Suite 812
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Contact: Shripal Shah
Phone: (732) 607-2400 x 106
Fax: (732) 676-7667
Email: shripal@ipatientcare.com

Kareo EHR

3353 Michelson, 4th Fl #400
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (415) 218-8656
Contact: Matt Pretzer, MD
E-mail: matt.pretzer@kareo.com

KV Vet Supply

KV Vet Supply
3190 N Rd
David City, NE 68632
Contact: Aaron Stutzman

Life-File

Mauricio A. Leon, MD
406 N Ave, #203
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (858) 208-7202
E-mail: melon@life-file.info

Matrixcare

10900 Hampshire Ave S #100
Bloomington, MN 55438
Phone: (952) 995-9920
(800) 869-1322 ext 9920
Contact: David Peat

Website: www.matrixcare.com

medflow

2100 Rexford Rd #100
Charlotte, NC 28211
Phone: (704) 927-9800
Contact: Robert Nguyen
E-mail: rnguyen@medflow.com

Medical Office Solutions, LLC Adaptamed EMR

6699 Alvarado Rd #2301
San Diego, CA 92120
Phone: (619) 330-6087
Contact: Moses Manchi
E-mail: moses.manchi@adaptamed.com

MEDITECH

Meditech Circle
Westwood, MA 02090
Phone: (952) 918-7181 or (781) 774-7181
Contact: Kari Gordon
E-mail: kgordon@meditech.com

MedTablet

14800 Landmark Blvd #250
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (469)587-8248
Contact: Brennan Yetter
Email: byetter@rnhealth.com 

meridianEMR, Inc.

354 Eisenhower Pkwy
Livingston, NJ 07034
Phone: (973) 994-3220, ext 3110
Contact: Michael Custode, CEO
Email: mcustode@meridianEMR.com

McKession

Eric Rose, MD
Product Manager, Practice Partner
2401 Fourth Avenue #700
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: (206) 577-2839
Cell: (206) 465-9345
Fax: (206) 441-8915
E-mail: erose@practicepartner.com
Website: www.practicepartner.com

MD Toolbox

8524 W. Gage Blvd
Kennewick, WA 99336
Phone:(206)331-4420 ext 803
Contact: Vanessa Talbott
E-mail: vgtalbott@mdtoolbox.com
Additional Approved Systems

Medhost - Emergency Department Information System (EDIS)

6550 Carothers Pkwy
Franklin, TN 37067
Contact: Stephanie Sales
Email: stephanie.sales@medhost.com

Medhost - Enterprise

6550 Carothers Pkwy
Franklin, TN 37067
Contact: Stephanie Sales
Email: stephanie.sales@medhost.com

MedPlus

4690 Parkway Drive
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: (513) 229-5500

MicroFour, Inc.

7118 I-40 West, Bldg D
Amarillo, TX 79106
Phone/Sales: (800) 235-1856
Phone/Service: (800) 874-5983
Contact: Trent L. Taylor / Johnathan Iler
E-mail:tltaylor@micro4.com
E-mail: jiler@micro4.com
Web: www.micro4.com

MicroMD by Henry Schein Medical Systems

760 Boardman-Canfield Rd
Boardman, OH 44512
Phone: (330) 758-8832
Contact: Don Quackenbush, Director of Product Mgt

Email: don.quackenbush@micromd.com or farra.simmerlink@micromd.com
Website: www.micromd.com

MinuteClinic

333 Washington Ave North #5000
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: (612) 659-7111 or (612) 767-3177
Contact: Dennis DeBruin
E-mail: Dennis.DeBruin@MinuteClinic.com

Misys Healthcare Systems

8529 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: (800) 877-567 

Misys Healthcare Systems

EMR, Peyton Collier-Kerr
8529 Six Forks Rd
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: (919) 329-1664
E-mail: peyton,collier-kerr@misyshealthcare.com

Modernizing Medicine, Inc.

3600 FAU Boulevard, Ste 202
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Contact: Mark Fleisher
Phone: 561-880-2998 ext 1244
Toll Free Phone: 866-799-2146
Email: mark.fleisher@modmed.com

Mountain Medical Technologies, Inc.

PYRAMED Patient Manager EHR
Palmetto Bay Village Center
18001 Old Cutler Road, Suite 339
Village of Palmetto Bay, FL 33157
Phone: (800) 595-9373 

Net Health - Agility Software

40 24th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Contact: Joy Shields
Phone: 814-941-7006 ext 2115
Email: jshields@nhsinc.com
Website: www.nhsinc.com

Net Health – i-heal 2.0

40 24th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (904) 446-3539
Contact: Scott Treiber
E-mail: streiber@fl.nhsinc.com

Net Health – WoundExpert

40 24th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (800) 411-6281, ext 3013
Contact: Kim Anderson, Production Manager
E-mail: kanderson@nhsinc.com
Web: www.nhsinc.com

Netsmart Technology

Phone: (631) 969-7007
E-mail: jblanchett@ntst.com

NewCrop, LLC

6402 Mercer Street
Houston, TX 77005
Phone: (713) 662-3578
Additional Approved Systems

Nextech Systems, LLC

5550 W Executive Dr #350
Tampa, FL 33609
Contact: Caroline Majeed
cn.majeed@nextech.com
800-490-0821 ext 115

NextGen Healthcare

1802 N Carson St #100
Carson City, NV 89701 

OCHIN, Inc.

1881 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: (503) 943-2500
Contact: Lynne Shoemaker
Web: www.ochin.org

Office Ally, LLC

Trevor Brown
1300 SE Cardinal Ct #190
Vancouver, WA 98683
360-975-7000 ext 6102
PO Box 872020
Vancouver, WA 98687
Email: Trevor.brown@officeally.com
Website: www.officeally.com

PointClickCare

Catherine Maynard-Parker, RN
Phone: 1-800-277-5899 x 842
Or 1-905-858-8885 x 842
Email: Catherine.m@pointclickcare.com
Website: www.pointclickcare.com

Practice Fusion, Inc.

650 Townsend St #500
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: (415) 471-2223
Contact: Nisreen Hussain
E-mail: nhussain@practicefusion.com

Prescribers Connection, LLC

2095 Exeter Rd #80-102
Germantown, TN 38138
Phone: (855) 793-9773
Contact: Jason Brasfield
E-mail: jason@prescibersconnection.com

PRN Software LLC (aka DoseSpot)

18 Crawford St, 2nd Fl
Needham Heights, MA 02494
Phone: (888) 847-6814, ext 103
Contact: Greg Waldstreicher
E-mail: greg@dosespot.com
Web: www.dosespot.com

Renown Health

1155 Mill St., A-1
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: (775) 982-6373
Fax: (775) 982-6478
Contact: Stephanie Berrington, MS, CISSP
Information Security Manager 

RxNT

1106 West St
Annapolis, MD 21401 

Sage Software Healthcare Division

2202 Westshore Boulevard, Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (813) 287-2990 

SigmaCare

575 8th Ave, 15th Fl
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212) 268-4242, ext 171
Contact: Robert Russell
Email: rrussell@sigmacare.com  
Website: http://www.SigmaCare.com

SOAPware, Inc.

4220 N Crossover Rd.
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone: (479) 595-2744
Contact: Ryan Petty
E-mail: ryan.petty@soapware.com

SRSsoft

95 Chestnut Ridge Rd
Montvale, NJ 07645
Phone: (952) 484-7643
Contact: Rob Mohr
Email: rob.mohr@logisolve.com

StreamlineMD. Llc

111 Stow Ave, Ste 200
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
Contact: Smitesh S. Shah
Phone: 732-658-9062
Email: sshah@streamlinemd.com

SuiteMed + Meditab Software

333 Hegenberger Rd #800
Oakland, CA 94621
Phone: 510-686-8409
Contact: Kal Patel, RPh
Email: kal@meditab.com

SureScripts, LLC

5971 Kingstowne Village Parkway
Suite 200 Alexandria, VA 22315
Phone: (703) 921-2121 

T-CAS (M2 Comsys)

2121 East Flamingo Rd #202
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Contact: Binu Mathew
Phone: (702)733-8781
Email: binum@m2comsys.com

 

Teladoc

1945 Lakepointe Dr
Lewisville, TN 75057
Phone: (203) 930-1166
Contact: Paul Reilly
E-mail: preilly@teladoc.com

TouchWorks

8525 Six Forks Rd
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: (919) 847-8102
Contact: Peter Duncan

University Medical Center of Southern Nevada

Outpatient Pharmacy
1800 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Contact: David Sorric
Email: david.sorric@umcsn.com

Varian Medical Systems, Inc. (ARIA IOS for Medical Oncology)

3100 Hansen Way
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Phone: (650) 493-4000
Contact: JR Munini
E-mail: daniel.munini@varian.com

WEBeDoctor, Inc

714 W. Lambert Rd, Ste 105
Brea, CA 92821
Contact: Anwer Siddiqi
Phone: 714-990-3999
Email: asiddiqi@webedoctor.com

Weno Exchange LLC

8001 Baywood Dr.
Austin, TX 78759

WRS Health

2004 Route 17M
Goshen, NY 10924
Phone: (866) 977-4367
Contact: Resa Barbalich
E-mail: rbarbalich@wrshealth.com

XciteHealth

Steve P. Winkler
10001 S Eastern Ave #402
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: (800) 924-8344
Contact: Tim Holt
E-mail: tholt@xcitehealth.com