NEVADA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY
431 W Plumb Lane =~ Reno, NV 89509
PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNICIAN IN TRAINING APPLICATION
Registration Fee: $40.00 - (non-refundable money order only, no cash)

Complete Name (no abbreviations):

First: —"T@_\;T L Middle: Last: Q‘U% sell

Home Address: - o un (L /’/r;z/)(? A Apt #:

City: LC?.‘S Vf’? o State: Aﬂ/ Zip Code: Y2/ Q’KD
Telephone: _C'702) 23X 02.06 7 Social Security Number: - oy D
Date of Birth: __. e Place of Birth: /7251 pne, /4. Sex: X(M or OF
E-mail Address: ___., ., . ... . _. .‘.ﬁ,_'u;.m.“-.u., 2

A licensee is not required to have a Nevada State Business License, however, if you, personally, have one, please
provide the number:;

| am requesting registration at the following pharmacy:

Pharmacy: ?JUQT Hu)& ST C':A/Z cer Oo‘,x..:(-,é Store #:
Address: _ 739 ¥ TmMoKE  Ran CH RoA D
City: Las  Veeag State: NV Zip Code: _ 59128

Signature of Managing Pharmacist: (w Lic#: 9T(039 {3 Date: 17/{ 2/17 |
i

(Without the signature of the managing pharmacist, th; application will be returned.)

1. Are you 18 years of age or older? Yes,&' No [J
2. Are you a high school graduate or the equivalent? Yes X No [J
(IF YOU ANSWERED “NO” TO QUESTION 1 AND/OR 2, YOU CAN NOT SUBMIT THIS APPLICATION)
Yes No

~ Been diagnosed or treated for any mental iliness, including alcohol or substance abuse, or
Physical condition that would impair your ability to perform the essential functions of your license?......... o o

3. Been charged, arrested or convicted of a felony or misdemeanor in anystale?  cosssnnaiinaniasin 0 o
4. Been the subject of a board citation or an administrative action whether completed or pending in any state?......... o o
5. Had your license subjected to any discipline for violation of pharmacy or drug laws in any state?............cco.eeserennns o o

If you marked YES to any of the numbered questions (3-5) above, include the following information & provide an explanation &
documentation:

Board Administrative State Date: Case #:
Action:
r
Criminal | State Date: Case #: County Court
Action:
[
The Nevada Legislature requires that we include the following questions as part of all applications (NRS639.129)
Yes N
Are you the subject of a court order for the SUPPOIt Of @ CIIAZ....u.eueeereermeeeemseesesssesssessses e eesseessessseessenn.. O g
IF you marked YES to the question, above are you in compliance with the court order?.........ommovnn.. O

I hereby certify that the information furnished on this document is true and correct. | agree to abide by all the statutes, rules and regulations governing
pharmaceutical technicians and understand that a violation of any such statutes, rules and regulations may be grounds for suspension or revocation of this
permit. | understand that Nevada law requires a licensed PTT who, in their professional or occupational capacity, comes to know or has reasonable cause to
believe, a child has been abused/neglected, to report the abuse/neglect to an agency.which provides child welfare services or to a local law enforcement

O s /o gna i A 10/ 13/17

Original Signature,fno copies or stamps accepted Date
ﬂBoard Use Only Date Processed: Amount. _#4c-co |




