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NEVADA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY
431 W Plumb Lane ~ Reno, NV 89509

PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNICIAN APPLICATION
Registration Fee: $40,00 - (non-refundable money order only, no cash)

Complete Name (no abbreviations):

First: C Il ,Q‘\_/—"Y\L\J»- vidde: _2C NCL_ last _ | e @

Home Address: ! U Apt #:

City: _LQS_X(QQ_,_L State: NV Zip Code: %CHD&
Telephone: _ S Social Security Number: __ i L =
Date of Birth: __ __ Place of Birth: w Sex: IM or XF

E-mail Address:

~0

To qualify as a pharmaceutical technician you will need to meet one of the following criteria. Please check the appropriate
box and include the documentation.

Copy of registration or on-line verification from state in which you are currently registered as a pharmaceutical
echnician.
O Copy of a certificate from an ASHP approved pharmacy technician school.
O Non ASHP approved school and PTCB or ICPT.

A licensee is not persYnally required to have a Nevada State Business License, however, if you have one, please provide
the number: 1AY

1. Are you 18 years of age or older? Yes X, No [
2. Are you a high school graduate or the equivalent? Yes M No [
(IF YOU ANSWERED “NO” TO QUESTION 1 AND/OR 2, YOU CAN NOT SUBMIT THIS APPLICATION)
Yes No

Been diagnosed or treated for any mental illness, including alcohol or substance abuse, or
Physical condition that would impair your ability to perform the essential functions of your license?........ o X

3. Been charged, arrested or convicted of a felony or misdemeanorin any state?  ...oeeeeveeeeeeeeeee O
4. Been the subject of a board citation or an administrative action whether completed or pending in any sate?......., 0O ﬁ
5. Had your license subjected to any discipline for violation of pharmacy or drug laws in any state?...........eveeeen. ... O ﬂ,

If you marked YES to any of the numbered questions (3-5) above, include the following information & provide an explanation &
documaentation:

Board Administrative ___State Date: Case#:.
Action: ;)
| Criminal | State | Date: Case #: i County Court
Action: i i |
TG 4o i3MI00Ous Sacrama\YO | Saper ior Court o6 (4 \ifornial

In response to federally mandated requirements , the Nevada Legislature and Attorney General require that we include the
following questions as part of all applications

Yes No
Are you the subject of a court order for the SUPPOMt Of @ ChIlA?......ceeerireteeeericteete et I ™A
IF you marked YES to the question, above are you in compliance with the court order?..........oo.oovvveveevnnn.. o X

| hereby certify that the information furnished on this document is true and correct. 1 agree to abide by all the statutes, rules and regulations governing

pharmaceutical technicians and understand that a violation of any such statutes, rules and regulations may be grounds for suspension or revocation of this permit

I understand that Nevada law requires a licensed PT who, in their professional or occupational capacity, comes to know or has reasonable cause to believe. a child

has beer7?ed/neglected, to report the abuse/neglect to an agency which provides child welfare services or to a local law enforcement agency
’_-———\

1]24/9
Origina+Signature, no co;ﬁ or stamps accepted Date
Amount: E H‘Q : QQ ]’

Board Use Only: Date Processed:
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Superior Court of California, County of Sacramenfp - Order of Informal Probation, DUI First

v s 45 l‘ TGO [OLS [ Lo e wigge) €€, ol t'.-'f"'uz't'{ K.
Viol(s): [ 23152(a) VC - First Offense [ 231@b) VC - First Offense [_] 23152(e) VC - First Offense |_J 23152(f) VC - First Difense [ 23152(g) VC - First Offense

The defendant appeared before this Court for judgment and sentence, and having been duly arraigned for said purpose for the above violation(s) and no legal cause being
shown why judgment should not be pronounced, IT IS ORDERED THAT imposition of sentence be suspended and that the defendant be placed on INFORMAL probation
to this court for the term of THREE (3) years from this date on the conditions checked below:
1. (OAL) Obey all laws 2. (DRINK/DRIVE) Do not drive a motor vehicle with any drugs or any measurable amount of alcohol in your system.
Do not refuse to complete blood alcohol chemical test when offerad by any peace officer with reasonable cause to do so.
XI3.  (VALIDILIC) Do not drive without a valid Calf. driver's license or in violation of Calif, Vehicle licensing laws. | D<] 4. (VALID/INS) Do not drive without
insurance.
[J5.  (REST/LOSS) Make restitution for personal injury/property damage/loss caused in this offense. Purs. to 1202.4(f)(7) & (1) PC, you shall prepare and file

a financial disclosure form (CR-115) with the court and an updated form within 90 days prior to release from probation if there is any unpaid restitution or fine.

EG (REST/TBD) Restitution to'be determirjed by the District Attoney’s Office’ [] Amt: $ ol | =
/ NPT A AR O F /\)va‘wlh AR

Vietim(s): (. B TIHD

[] Restitution to the responding LEA. (Specify agency): £
X7 FINE/ASMT){FINEITIME) Fine &Assessments: Pay the following fines/assessments or serve days County Jail.
Fine FAssessmentType i 7o = Al i T eaed O ArrAmoUntiE ] duced Amounts . (il
Base Fine par VC 23538(a) Ry - .
X *CIF (PC1465.7(a)) (CIF) FINE $_625.00_ +CIF $_12500__ : OR
*Penalty Assessment (PC 1464, GC 76000) + PA $_1071.00__+ CTCONST $_189.00_ __| SERVE
“Court Construction Penalty Assessment (CTCONST) (GC70372(a)) (Effective 01/01/03) +|CNA PA $_126.00_+ DNA1 $_63.00_ o]
*ICNA Penalty Assessment GC 70372(a) (Effective 01/01/09) ]
“DNA Penalty Assessment (GC76104.6) (DNA1) (Effective 11/04104) : gmg;—e?’m—:EDNAZA $.126.00 -
"DNA Penalty Assessment (GC76104.7) (DNAZ2) (Efective 07/12106) $_63.00+EMS $_126.00 |
“DNA Penalty Assessment (GC76104.7) (DNA2A) (Efiective 06/10110) " pavscucis
*DNA Penalty Assessment (GC 76104.7) (DNA2B) (Effective 06/24/12) $50.00 REDUCES $36:00 IN LIEU OF
"ENIS-Co. Penally Assessment (EMSCOPA] (GC 76000.5) (E7, 01/07/2018) $100.00 FINE(S) $76:00 FINE

** THE FINES & ASSESSMENTS LISTED BELOW ARE NOT CONVERTIBLE TO COUNTY JAIL OR REDUCED BY CREDITS, SEE REVERSE SIDE OF THIS DOCUMENT FOR

A CALCULATION OF PENALTY ASSESSMENTS**

B (REST MISD) Rest Fine in the amt, of $150.00 purs. to PC 1202.4(b) X Emergency Medical Air Transport Fund (GC76000.10) (EMAT) $4.00

{X] (1202.44 PC) Add. Rest. Fine in the amt. of $150.00 purs.to PC 1202.44 stayed pending revocation.of probation.

[X] (ALC/ASMT) Alcohol Abuse Education & Prevention Asmt (VC 23645) $50.00

£X] (ALC/ASMT2) Alcohol &Drug Program Assessment (VC 23649) $10.00 [ (CLASSIFEE) Classification Fee $99.19 (GC 29550.2(a))

(] (HIST/FEE) DMV History Fee $10.00 (VC 40508.6) [ (BOOKI/FEE) MJ Booking Fee $402.38 (GC 29550.2(a))

-IZ-(NGA)-Night-GourtoAssessmem—(-VG42006)~$4‘00-" [J (RCCCIFEE) RCCC Booking Fee $267.71 (GC 29550.2(a))

AR T N T TRET T T, < B O AT N S L i m s 2in FTTIRETRAS] oa B el 4% o~ e g TR M AT

A e MR s -

£ VAT (EIEU ) ANEH D S IBNLIRG I TOgram.In, 18U Olying;. ¢ — i
K ;\,‘ngrl-iri Iiéq.‘gf;ﬂgq to'be served 'éﬂﬁ% i

gzt

/X8 (JAIL)SERVE _4-." _ _hrs/days  inthe CJcreditfortme served _ | ///—  days. L] Plus days good time work time (GTWT) =
IConsecutive  [J Concurrent to [J Released to apply.  [J Straight time
O | Jail stayed pending complstion of . _ /
'/‘ | Court has no abjection to a Work Release Program. Qualify or suender at - (7 Main Jail /L] RCCC on: 1/ ‘/ v {4 4l
“ [ Stay to sign up on or before: Court objects to: [] SWP [0 HD/Medical HD.
O Clmaybedonein _County. [J Show proof of enroll / completion on: at in Dept.
[ County Jail converted to hours of ASP by / within days / months.

[ 9. {NO/DRUGS) Do not knowingly use, handle or passess controlied substances of any kind unless lawfully prescribed to you by a licensed medical practitioner.
7 10. (NO/ASSOC) Do not associate with persons you know to be ilegal users/sellers of controlled substances, nor be in a place where you know illegal controlled substances are present.
[ 11. {NO/ALC) Do-not knowingly consume or possess any alcoholic beverages in any amount whatsoever nor be in places where you know alcohal is the chief item for sale

/]Z.J 2. (DUINST) You are hereby ordered to report to and enroll in the [ First Offender [JHigh Blood Alcohol 6-month Program[3] 8-month Program [ SB-38 Program
within 72 hours from today or release from custody. g

[ stay to sign up on or before (date)  [J Program permanently suspended.
7] Program may be done in County. [ Program to run C/C with case number;
[ 13. (ATTEND/AA) Defendant to attend AA or 12-Step meetings and provide proof of attendance on at ,in Dept.
or in the altemative serve days in the county jail consecutive.
[ 14. (LIC/REST) Driver's License revoked/suspended / restricted for a period of months/years pursuant 13202.5 VC.

[ Proof of critical need shown; pursuant VC 13202.5(c), court recommends restricted driver's license with codes S, T, & V. Amended DMV abstract to be issued.

[ 15. (S&S)SEARCH: Deft shall submit hisher person, property and automobile and any object under defendant’s control to search and seizure, in or out of the presence of the defendant,
by any law enforcement officer and/or Probation Officer, at any time of the day or night, with or without his/her consent, with/without a warrant, Defendant being advised of his/her
constitutional rights in this regard, and having accepted probation, is deemed to have waived same.

{X 16. (ADV23593VC) Advised pursuant 23593(a) VC that a DUI resulting in someone's death can be charged as murder.

/E\’1 7. (BBSS) Defendant shall not refuse to complete a blood alcohol chemical test when offerad by any peace officer with reasonable cause to do so. Your biood and/or breath will be

subject to search and seizure by any law enforcement officer at any time of the day or night, with our without your consent, and with or without a warrant.

[ 18. (D) Install an Ignition Interlock Device (1ID) on any vehicle you own or operate for a period of years.

[ 19. Other: .

Judgs of the Superior Court Dept. ) Date ;! (3 ) &
LAUR! A. DAMRELL A~ q 175

CR-151 First (Eff: 01/01/2018)  Original - Court Yellow - Defendant *READ AND SIGN THE OTHER SIDE OF THIS ORDER*



BOARD OF | PHARMAGY 1T 894
1625 NORTH MARKET BLVD., SUITE N~ 219
SACRAMENTO, CA 95834
(916) 574-7900

REGISTRATION oo Yugdad

VALID UNTIL APRIL 30, 2020
RECEIPT NO. 80850529

COURTNEY RENEE LEE
VALLEY QUAIL CT. -
ANTELOPE CA 94843

/2B/18

/28/18
g 11'he official status of this license can be verified at www.pharmacy.ca.gov

FORM WPHTCH (12/3 ul
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PHARMACY TECHNICIAN
CERTIFICATION BOARD

: Courtney Renee Lee
| 30013777 - CPhT

Certified June 17, 2016
Apply by Jure 01, 2020
Expires on June 30, 2020





