431 W Plumb Lane = Reno, NV 839509
PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNICIAN IN TRAINING APPLICATION

Registration Fee: $40.00 - (non-refundable money order only, no cash)

Complete Name (no abbreviations):

First: TEFF ReY Middle: _Flash nc.é Last: C,] utte o
Home Address: (350 Socweceies Lane Apt #:

city: Las \ch‘, as Y State: A/ Zip Code: SN <
Telephone: | Social Security Number:

Date of Birth
E-mail Address:

A licensee is not required to have a Nevada State Business License, however, if you, personally, have one, please
provide the number:

A _ Place of Birth: Aas y@f@s S Uy Sex: gAM or O F

A

| am requesting registration at the following pharmacy:

NEVADA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY

Pharmacy: WALGREEN S Store #: 0ol 5"}‘
Address: 419 05 W . TREPICANA A’\/F ;
City: _ {AC VEGAS NV - €410 5. 4, State: NV Zip Code: %3’?’05
Signature of Managing Pharmacist: \/(f [///M/ Lic# _1£5%0D Date: __DHJLL/G
(Without the signature of the managing pharmacist, the’aﬁication will be returned.)
1. Are you 18 years of age or older? Ye§H No [l
2. Are you a high school graduate or the equivalent? Yeg No O
(IF YOU ANSWERED “NO” TO QUESTION 1 AND/OR 2, YOU CAN NOT SUBMIT THIS APPLICATION)

Yes No

Been diagnosed or treated for any mental iliness, including alcohol or substance abuse, or
Physical condition that would impair your ability to perform the essential functions of your license?........ JE—» [

3. Been charged, arrested or convicted of a felony or misdemeanor in any state?  ..eoveiiiiiiiinnnnen & O
4. Been the subject of a board citation or an administrative action whether completed or pending in any state?......... O &
5. Had your license subjected to any discipline for viclation of pharmacy or drug laws in any state?......... PP, O &

If you marked YES to any of the numbered questions (3-5) above, include the'following information & provide an explanation &
documentation:

Board Administrative State Date: Case #:
Action:
T
Criminal | State Date: Case #: County Court
Action: ; . ; é +h . . .
M 157 DC-1Q-H09A __ Flathead " Sdcial District

The Nevada Legislature requires that we include the following questions as part of all applications (NRS639.129)

Yes No
Are you the subject of a court order for the support of @ Child .. 0o o
IF you marked YES to the question, above are you in compliance with the court order?.......ccccvecresursniaennas O |

| hereby certify that the information furnished on this document is true and correct. | agree to abide by alf the statutes, rules and regulations governing
pharmaceutical technicians and understand that a violation of any such statutes, rules and regulations may be grounds for suspension or revocation of this
permit. | understand that Nevada law requires a licensed PTT who, in their professional or occupational capacity, comes to know or has reasonable cause to

believe, a chlld has been Abused/neglected, to report the abuse/neglect to an agency which provides child welfare services or to a local law enforcement
agency.
5-25=1&

ngmll Sflghature no copies or stamps accepted Date

! Board Use Only Date Processed: ___Q;Lg_ [{p Amount: _ 40,00 Q3071 J




STATE OF MONTANA
DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS
ADULT PROBATION & PAROLE

PRE-SENTENCE INVESTIGATION

D Predisposition Investigation

CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION, FOR PROFESSIONAL USE ONLY

NAME: CLUTTERS, Jeffrey Hastings DATE OF REPORT: 03/10/14
AKA: CLUTTERS, Jeff, CLUTTERS, Jeffery Hastings DATE OF SENTENCE: 03/20/14
ADDRESS: 335 E. Wettington Dr., Kalispell MT 59901
PHONE #: CELL PHONE #: Same
LEGAL STATUS
JUDGE The Honorable Heidi J. Ulbricht COUNTY Flathead CAUSE # DC-12-409A

COUNTY ATTORNEY  Alison Howard

DEFENSE ATTORNEY _Lane Bennett L#Z/APPOINTED T RETAINED
ARRESTED 11/05/12 RELEASED _11/08/12 _ JAIL TIME SERVED 4 DAYS AS OF _03/20/14

TYPE OF RELEASE [ ] O.R. BOND _§$1,000

CURRENT Driving Under the Influence of Alcohol / Drugs (F) §61-8-401(1) MCA TRIAL PLEA
OFFENSES TRIAL [ | PLEA

[ JTRIAL [ | PLEA
| TRIAL || PLEA

SENTENCE(S)

PLEA AGREEMENT Yes [ Mo PRIOR CRIMINAL HISTORY Yes | |No
DETAINERS/WARRANTS | | Yes No PRIOR PROBATION/PAROLE | | Yes No

CO-DEFENDANT(S) None

CO-DEFENDANT(S) DISPOSITION N/A

IDENTIFICATION
DOB _ AGE 36 PLACEOF BIRTH _Las Vegas NV Ss# -
HT 56 WT 150 EYES Brown HAIR _Brown HANDED | x | Right | | Left
COMPLEXION Light BUILD Slender US CITIZEN Yes [ | No
SEX Male RACE Caucasian TRIBAL AFFILIATION/# None
HEALTH Good [ | Fair || Poor  S.LD# F.BL# L
DRIVERS LICENSE # valid STATE MT RELIGION None

SCARS/MARKS/TATTOOS None

PIERCINGS PRCD EARS




BACKGROUND

CHEMICAL USE [ X | Yes | | No [ ] Not Significant PSYCHOLOGICAL INFORMATION [x | Yes [ | No
SIGNIFICANT FAMILY INFORMATION Yes [ | No  EDUCATION High school graduate

MARITAL STATUS _Single NUMBER OF CHILDREN None

SUPPORT PAYMENTS [ | Yes | |No  AMOUNT § CURRENT || Yes [ | No
EMPLOYMENT STATUS Employed — Tomahawk Pipeline

INCOME § SOURCE Employment
FINANCIAL ASSETS § i DEBTS §

MILITARY [ | Yes No  BRANCH/DISCHARGE

OTHER PERTINENT INFORMATION || Yes No RESTITUTION || Yes No

EMERGENCY CONTACT Bill and Renee Clutters RELATIONSHIP Parents
ADDRESS o '
PHONE # an
CRIMINAL HISTORY
JUVENILE HISTORY:

The Defendant reported no criminal record as a juvenile. No record to the contrary was located.

ADULT HISTORY:

DATE PLACE OFFENSE (Degree not included if not reported) DISPOSITION

05/12/02 Boulder City, NV Driving Under the Influence (M) 2 days jail; Alcohol program;
‘ Fine

05/23/06 Las Vegas, NV Basic Rule Guilty

09/25/07 Las Vegas, NV Basic Rule Guilty

07/28/09 Las Vegas, NV DUI Liquor Guilty

02/08/11 Las Vegas, NV DUI Subsequent Arrest Guilty

11/05/12 Flathead County, MT Driving Under the Influence of Alcohol/Drugs (F) Pending
DC-12-409A Instant Offense

DETAINERS & WARRANTS:
MATIC and local records checks revealed no outstanding warrants.

CO-DEFENDANT INFORMATION:
None

PRIOR SUPERVISION:
None

JAIL ADJUSTMENT SUMMARY:

The Defendant did not receive any write-ups for poor behavior while incarcerated in the Flathead County




RESTITUTION:
None

PLEA AGREEMENT:

Pursuant to Section 46-12-204, M.C.A., and condition upon the understandings below, the Defendant, together
with her counsel, and the State of Montana, by and through the Flathead County Attorney’s Office, agree and
stipulate as follows:

1. The Defendant agrees to enter a plea of GUILTY to the offense of DRIVING UNDER THE
INFLUENCE OF ALCOHOL, (a felony, or for misdemeanor, to be determined at sentencing).

2. The Parties agree that the determination of whether this charge is a felony or misdemeanor shall be
determined at or before sentencing and may be subject to hearing at sentencing for legal determination
of sentence. If the Court concludes that this matter is a fourth DUI and therefore a felony, the State
will recommend the statutory sentence as set forth on page 2 herein with the suspended portion of said
sentence occurring after the initial 13 month period to be three (3) years to the department of
Corrections — SUSPENDED. Should the matter be deemed a misdemeanor, then sentencing will
proceed according to DUI sentencing, dependent upon whether this matter is treated as a DUL, first
offense, second offense, or third offense. The state shall further recommend that Defendant receive
credit for time served in jail.

'EVALUATION/RECOMMENDATION:

The Defendant, Jeffrey Hastings Clutters, is a 36-year-old male appearing before the Eleventh Judicial District
Court, Flathead County, after previously pleading guilty to the offense of Driving Under the Influence of
Alcohol, a Felony. The Defendant cooperated with this investigation.

The Defendant has three prior DUI convictions. 1 find the plea agreement to be acceptable and respectfully
recommend the Court sentence in accordance with the agreement for a Felony DUIL. The following are
recommended conditions of community supervision:

1. The Defendant be placed under the supervision of the Department of Corrections, subject to all rules
and regulations of the Adult Probation & Parole Bureau.

2. The Defendant must obtain prior written approval from his/her supervising officer before taking up
residence in any location. The Defendant shall not change histher place of residence without first
obtaining written permission from his/her supervising officer or the officer's designee. The Defendant
must make the residence open and available to an officer for a home visit or for a search upon
reasonable suspicion. The Defendant will not own dangerous or vicious animals and will not use any
device that would hinder an officer from visiting or searching the residence.

The Defendant must obtain permission from his/her supervising officer or the officer's designee before
leaving his/her assigned district.

(U9 )

4. The Defendant must seek and maintain employment or maintain a program approved by the Board of
Pardons and Parole or the supervising officer. Unless otherwise directed by his/her supervising officer.
the Defendant must inform his/her employer and any other person or entity, as determined by the
supervising officer, of his/her status on probation, parole, or other community supervision.

5. Unless otherwise directed, the Defendant must submit written monthly reports to his/her supervising
officer on forms provided by the probation and parole bureau. The Defendant must personally contact
his/her supervising officer or designee when directed by the officer.




10.

1.

13.

The Defendant is prohibited from using, owning, possessing, transferring, or controlling any firearm,
ammunition (including black powder), weapon, or chemical agent such as oleoresin capsicum or pepper

spray.

The Defendant must obtain permission from his/her supervising officer before engaging in a business,
purchasing real property, purchasing an automobile, or incurring a debt.

Upon reasonable suspicion that the Defendant has violated the conditions of supervision, a probation
and parole officer may search the person, vehicle, residence of the Defendant, and the Defendant must
submit 1o such search. A probation and parole officer may authorize a law enforcement agency to
conduct a search, provided the probation and parole officer determines reasonable suspicion exists that
the Defendant has violated the conditions of supervision.

The Defendant must comply with all municipal, county, state, and federal laws and ordinances and
shall conduct himself/herself as a good citizen. The Defendant is required, within 72 hours, to report
any arrest or contact with law enforcement to his/her supervising officer or designee. The Defendant
must be cooperative and truthful in all communications and dealings with any probation and parole
officer and with any law enforcement agency.

The Defendant is prohibited from using or possessing alcoholic beverages and illegal drugs. The
Defendant is required to submit to bodily fluid testing for drugs or alcohol on a random or routine basis
and without reasonable suspicion.

The Defendant is prohibited from gambling.

. The Defendant shall pay all fines, fees, and restitution ordered by the sentencing court.

The Defendant shall pay the following fees and/or charges which are statutorily mandated. Payment is
to be made to the Eleventh Judicial District, Flathead County, Montana, Clerk of Court, 920
South Main, Suite 300, Kalispell, MT 59901.

a. Defendant shall pay a surcharge of $15 for each misdemeanor. [§46-18-236(1)(a), MCA]
Defendant to pay: $0 '

b. Defendant shall pay a surcharge of the greater of $20 or 10% of the fine for each felony offense.
[§46-18-236(1)(b), MCA] Defendant to pay: $100.00

¢. Surcharge for victim and witness advocate programs of $50 for each misdemeanor or felony charge
under Title 45, Crimes; §61-8-401 (DUI); §61-8-406 (DUl-alcohol); or §61-8-411 (DUI-delta-9-
tetrahydrocannabinol). [§46-18-236(1)(c), MCA] Defendant to pay: $50.00

d. Defendant shall pay a $10.00 per count for court information technology fee. (§3-1-317, MCA)
Defendant to pay: $10.00

e. Costs of assigned counsel, paid to clerk of court: (§46-8-113, MCA)
i. $250 for one or more misdemeanor charges and no felony charges or $800 for one or more

felony charges.

ii.  offender shall pay costs incurred by the Office of Public Defender for providing counsel in the
criminal trial.
Defendant to pay Public Defender Fees of $0. Attorney was retained.

f. The Defendant shall pay fine(s) over and above any amount credited for pre-conviction
incarceration as ordered and directed by the court. (§46-18-231, MCA)




14.

15.

16.
17.

18.

19,

20.

21.

22.

27.

Defendant to pay net fine of $1,000.00

g. The Defendant shall pay costs of legal fees and expenses defined in §25-10-201, MCA, plus costs
of jury service, prosecution, and pretrial, probation, or community service supervision or $100 per
felony or $50 per misdemeanor, whichever is greater. (§46-18-232, MCA).

Court orders Defendant to pay: $100.00

h. The Defendant shall pay Prosecution Fees associated with bad checks issued as ordered and
directed by the court. Defendant to pay fees of $0. The offense is not related to bad checks.

The Defendant shall pay Court Ordered supervision fees. The Probation & Parole Officer shall
determine the amount of supervision fees (§46-23-1031, MCA) to be paid each month in the form of
money order or cashier’s check to the Department of Corrections Collection Unit, P.O. Box 201350,
Helena, MT 59620 ($50 per month if the Defendant is sentenced under §45-9-202, MCA, dangerous
drug felony offense and placed on ISP). The DOC shall take a portion of the Defendant’s inmate
account if the Defendant is incarcerated.

There is a $50 fee at the time a PSI report is completed, unless the court determines the Defendant is
not able to pay the fee within a reasonable time (§46-18-111, MCA). The Defendant shall submit this
payment to the Department of Corrections Collection Unit, P.O. Box 201350, Helena, MT 59620.
Defendant to pay $50

All Defendants convicted of a felony offense shall submi_t to DNA testing. (§44-6-103, MCA)

The Defendant shall not be given credit against the fine for time served in jail prior to sentencing.
(§46-18-403, MCA)

At the discretion of the supervising officer, the Defendant shall obtain an updated chemical dependency
evaluation by a state-approved evaluator. The Defendant shall pay for the evaluation and follow all of
the evaluator’s treatment recommendations.

The Defendant shall obtain a mental health evaluation/assessment by a state-approved evaluator. The
Defendant shall pay for the evaluation and follow all of the evaluator’s treatment recommendations.

The Defendant shall successfully complete Cognitive Principles & Restructuring (CP&R) or similar
cognitive and behavioral modification program.

The Defendant shall not possess or use any electronic device or scanner capable of listening to law
enforcement communications.

The Defendant shall abide by a curfew as determined necessary and appropriate by the Probation &
Parole Officer.

. The Defendant shall complete any community service ordered by the court or the Probation & Parole

Officer.

. The Defendant shall not enter any bars.
. The Defendant shall not enter any casinos.

. The Defendant shall not knowingly associate with probationers, parolees, prison inmates, or persons in

the custody of any law enforcement agency without prior approval from the Probation & Parole
Officer. The Defendant shall not associate with persons as ordered by the court or BOPP.

The Defendant shall attend self-help meetings at the direction of the Probation & Parole Officer.




28. The Defendant -shall comply with all sanctions given as a result of an intervention, on-site
(preliminary), or disciplinary hearing.

29. The Defendant’s driver’s license shall be suspended as specified in §45-9-202(2)(e), MCA, and §61-5-
205(1)(b). MCA.

30. The Defendant shall participate in the 24/7 Sobriety and Drug Monitoring Program, or any program
specifically designed to monitor and address the Defendant’s use of intoxicants, for a period of time to
be determined by the supervising Probation & Parole Officer, if the Officer deems it necessary and the
program is available. [§46-18-201(4)(0), MCA]

31. The Defendant, if financially able, as a condition of probation, shall pay for the cost of imprisonment,
probation, and alcohol treatment for the length of time he/she is imprisoned, on probation, or in alcohol
treatment.

32. The Defendant shall not operate a motor vehicle unless authorized by the Probation & Parole Officer.
If the Officer authorizes the Defendant to drive, he/she shall not drive unless the vehicle is equipped
with an ignition interlock system.

33. The Defendant shall enter and remain in an aftercare treatment program for the entirety of the
probationary period. The Defendant shall pay for the cost of out-patient alcohol treatment during the
term of probation. , :

34. The PSI report shall be released by the Department to certain persons, such as treatment providers,
mental health providers, and/or medical providers, as needed for the Defendant’s rehabilitation.

Respectfully Submitted,

Rae Baker, Probation/Parole Officer
575 Sunset Blvd #208

Kalispell MT 59901

406-752-2830

cc: Sentencing Court — Original
Prosecuting Attorney
Defendant’s Attorney
Defendant
Field File
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NE\[ADA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY
431 W Plumb Lane ~ Reno, NV 89509
PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNICIAN IN TRAINING APPLICATION

Registration Fee: $40.00 - (non-refundable money order only, no cash)

Complete Name (no abbreviations):

First: _\oucven Middle: & N2 o \ce AN Last _Lovomxe 2

Home Address: _ S0\ £ \La\Le Wend \ArQ\'\\ Apt#: A DD

City: _ o2 O oS : State: bV Zip Code: _DAONVD
Telephone: _ - . Social Security Number: __ )

Date of Birth: ’ , _ Place of Birth: S svcoms o : s Sex: OM or BF

-~ .

E-mail Address: __ oo

A licensee is not required to have a Nevada State Business Liéense, however, if you, personally, have one, please
provide the number:

| am requesting registration at the followinq pharmacy:

Pharmacy: _ CNIS . Store#: D
Address: _LoM I Aorwe RO -
City: _INOv 3 Lo Neo s State: NV Zip Code: _ DADRN0

Signature of Managing Pharmacist: - %‘%/%/ﬂ lict (FF 10  pate: { / 20 / L

0 <

(Without the signature of the managing éharmacist, the application will be returned.)

1. Are you 18 years of age or older? b Yes A No [
2. ‘Are you a high school graduate or the equivalent? Yes & No I
(IF YOU'ANSWERED “NO” TO QUESTION 1/AND/OR 2, YOU.CAN NOT SUBMIT THIS APPLICATION)
- Yes No

Been diagnosed or treated for any mental illness, including alcohol or substance abuse, or

Physical condition that would impair your ability to perform the essential functions of your license?......... O
3. Been charged, arrested or convicted of a felony or misdemeanor in any state? rerireraesssserrmteresertennnnnaranaan © O
4. Been the subject of a board citation or an administrative action whether completed or pending in any state?......... 0o ™

5. Had your license subjected to any disciplineffor violation of pharmacy or drug laws in any state?.......... 0 K

If you marked YES to any of the numbered questions (3-5) above, include the following information & provide an explanation &
documentation:

Board Administrative State Date: Case #:
Action:
[
Criminal | State Date: Case #: County e oot e Court
Action: .j - - ri!\ "\)\;‘S‘:p LEAGON Q!\' g » ;‘A\'\,g@_‘-v- ) ' \ _?Q:’\\B'ﬂ\o \ )
Acansns P 1585 Jousn v e ARRCL Ry :!L SRR s Mo g,
The Nevada Legislature requires that we include the foliowing questions as part of all applications (NRS639.129)
' : Yes No
Are you the subject of a court order for the support of @ Child?.......cccmeirsnrisnsce e eenes W]
IF you marked YES to the question, above are you in compliance with the court order?...........ccoeeceeeeenne. <] O

I hereby certify that the information fumished on this document is true and comect. | agree to abide by all the statutes, rules and regulations goveming
phamaceutical technicians and understand that a violation of any such statutes, rules and regulations may be grounds for suspension or revocation of this
permit. | understand that Nevada law requires a licensed PTT who, in their professional or occupational capacity, comes to know or has reasonable cause to
believe, a child has been abused/neglected, to report thé abuse/neglect to an agency which provides child welfare services or to a local law enforcement

agency. \x . | . . , |
__4%\)4\@\. @Am.mwm QQNN\\)VWD o l M \ae; )
Original Signafure, no copies or stams accepted [ Date =

Board Use Only Date Processed: : Amount: __$H40.CO N\ A




